Before & After Organizing Pictures

Organizing Before & After Pictures

Can You Relate to Any of These Photos?

You are not alone when it comes to cluttered spaces. We have helped many people just like you take back control.

disorganized pantry with poor use of space
home office cluttered with paper and full of unused space
cluttered kitchen drawer makes things hard to find
bedroom closet with too much stuff and a lack of organization
[button color=”teal” size=”large” shape=”square” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/home-organization-page-2/how-does-organizing-work/”]How it Works [/button] [button color=”pink” size=”large” shape=”square” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/contact-page/”] Contact KHO [/button][button color=”green” size=”large” shape=”square” link=”tel:8329781482″]Text Us[/button]
 
 

 

Click each tab to learn more.

[horizontal_tab] [menu_tab text=”Kitchen” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/kitchen/” active=”true”] [menu_tab text=”Pantry” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/pantry/”][menu_tab text=”Cabinets & Drawers” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/kitchen-organization/cabinets-drawers/”][menu_tab text=”Master Closet” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/closet-organization/master-closet-organization/”] [menu_tab text=”Kids Closet” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/kids-room/”] [menu_tab text=”Storage Closet” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/closet-organization/storage-closet-organization/”][menu_tab text=”Laundry & Utility Room” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/laundry-utility-room/”][/horizontal_tab]
[horizontal_tab][menu_tab text=”Master Bedroom” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/master-bedroom/” active=”true”] [menu_tab text=”Kids Bedroom” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/kids-room/”] [menu_tab text=”Teen/Tween Bedroom” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/teen-tween-room/”] [menu_tab text=”Playroom” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/playroom/” ][menu_tab text=”Home Office” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/home-office/”][menu_tab text=”Garage” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/garage-organization/”] [menu_tab text=”Unique Space” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/before-after/unique-space-organization/” ][/horizontal_tab]

[blockquote sub_text=”Katy Home Organizer”] Our goal is to restore order so you can think more clearly, feel relief, be able to find things – and so much more! [/blockquote]

We Can Organize for You, Too!

Our goal is to restore order so you can think more clearly, feel relief, be able to find things – and so much more!

Organizing can be more than finding places for your stuff. It can also be a chance to learn about how things got the way they did, how to avoid it in the future, how to work with your habits (not against them). If you are ready, we’ll help you figure these things out, and if you just want it organized, we can do that too. We meet you right where you are at.

[button color=”pink” size=”large” shape=”square” link=”https://katyhomeorganizer.com/contact-page/”] Contact us today! [/button]